Pastits 4 Life

This page is dedicated to all the Suburbs players who have played for the Pastits team since it’s inaugural season back in 1994.

Pastits Team 2021


Pastits Team 2019


Pastits Team 1994


All Pastits Players

Alan Isaac202116Full Time
Bevan Muirhead202114Full Time
Blake Johnson-Twydle202117Full Time
Dave Vosper202114Full Time
Ethan Hohneck202122Full Time
James Phillips202122Full Time
Liam Chandler202122Full Time
Lourens Hall202122Full Time
Matt Roberts20214Full Time
Murray Finch202120Full Time
Neil Muirhead202121Full Time
Oliver Fulton202121Full Time
Paul Allen202120Full Time
Ross Tritt202119Full Time
Rufus Dryburgh202119Full Time
Sam Brennan202118Full Time
Andrew O'Carroll20211Ring In
Chris Toombs20218Ring In
Cohen Burkhart20215Ring In
Jono Armstrong20212Ring In
Lleyton O'Carroll20214Ring In
Matt Hall20217Ring In
Rob Alley20211Ring In
Ryan Mcconnell20211Ring In
Alan Isaac202010Full Time
Bevan Muirhead202016Full Time
Dave Vosper202014Full Time
Ethan Hohneck202015Full Time
Liam Chandler202014Full Time
Lourens Hall202016Full Time
Matt Roberts202014Full Time
Murray Finch202015Full Time
Neil Muirhead202016Full Time
Oliver Fulton202014Full Time
Paul Allen202013Full Time
Ross Tritt202011Full Time
Rufus Dryburgh202012Full Time
Ryan McConnell202016Full Time
Andrew Summers20203Ring In
Blake Twydle20209Ring In
Caleb Laurent20201Ring In
Lewis Alley20204Ring In
Owen Pratt202013Ring In
Taylor Summers20203Ring In
Trent Holland20206Ring In
Alan Isaac20192Full Time
Bevan Muirhead201916Full Time
Darren Lichtwark201910Full Time
Dave Vosper201920Full Time
Ethan Hohneck201920Full Time
Grant Bird201917Full Time
Liam Chandler201919Full Time
Matt Roberts201914Full Time
Matthew Harp201913Full Time
Murray Finch201919Full Time
Neil Muirhead201919Full Time
Nick Roberts201916Full Time
Owen Pratt201920Full Time
Paul Allen201914Full Time
Robin Alley201919Full Time
Ross Tritt201914Full Time
Stacey Smith201915Full Time
Lewis Alley20195Ring In
Lyndon Cooper20191Ring In
Ned Sanders20196Ring In
Rangi Barnsdall20191Ring In
Rufus Dryburgh20194Ring In

Past Player Registration